Skip to content
Mayurakhi Express New extended route

Mayurakhi Express to run on a new route – See Timetable

The route of the Mayurakhi express, which was previously extended to Dumka, has now been extended to Deoghar, Jharkhand.

The extension is said to come into effect on 13th April 2022.


The train is named the Howrah – Deoghar express.

The train will leave Deoghar at 2 AM, reach Dumka at 3:25 AM, Durgapur at 8:08 AM. and will finally reach Howrah at 11:35 AM.

The Howrah – Deoghar (Mayurakhi) Express will leave Howrah at 16:35 PM.

This train will reach Durgapur at 7:14 PM, Dumka at 12:05 AM the next day, and will finally reach Deoghar at 1:35 AM the next day.

Mayurakhi Express new timetable (w.e.f. 13.04.2022)

BDME – HWH (13046)STATIONHWH – BDME (13045)
11:35HOWRAH JN16:25


An official notice has also been released regarding this extension of the train route.

Mayurakhi Express Notice

Get Latest News and Updates about Durgapur on WhatsApp

Find out Jobs In Durgapur

[Like our Facebook Page to get Regular Updates about Durgapur]

Read Another Article About Durgapur