Skip to content
Asansol more passenger trains

More passenger trains to start from Asansol from December 14

Asansol: Due to demands from passengers, the South Eastern Railway have decided to restore passenger and MEMU train services in more routes.

The South Eastern Railway in a press release have announced that they will be running two pairs of MEMU trains in the Adra – Asansol – Adra and the Midnapore – Adra – Midnapore route from December 14.

ASANSOL – ADRA MEMU Passenger Train Time Table

Asansol -Adra MEMU (68046)StationAdra – Asansol MEMU (68045)
13:10ASANSOL 14:45

Apart from this, another pair of special trains will be running in the Kharagpur – Asansol – Kharagpur route.

ASANSOL – KHARAGPUR Special Train Time Table

Kharagpur – Asansol (08027)StationAsansol – Kharagpur (08028)

Apart from these, one pair of trains will be running between Bokaro Steel City and Rachi. Also Special Trains will be running between Howrah and Chakradharpur, Howrah and Bokaro Steel City, and Kharagpur and Gomoh.

The South Eastern Railway have stated these trains in the Adra division, keeping in mind the demands from passengers in these routes.

Get Latest News and Updates about Durgapur on WhatsApp

Read Another Article About Durgapur

Find out Jobs In Durgapur

[Like our Facebook Page to get Regular Updates about Durgapur]