Skip to content
Howrah Asansol Howrah time table

Agnibina Express (Bidhan) to start soon from this date – See Time Table

Paschim Bardhaman: One of the most popular trains in the Asansol – Howrah route will again start operating soon.

The famous Agnibina Express, popularly known by its old name, “Bidhan”, is all set to start operating, but will be currently named as the Howrah – Asansol – Howrah special train.

The time table will remain the same as Agnibina Express which is mentioned below.

HOWRAH – ASANSOL – HOWRAH Special Train Time Table

18:20HOWRAH JN08:45
20:35ANDAL JN05:53
21:30ASANSOL JN05:30

On 9th December the train will leave Howrah station in the evening at 6:20. From 10th December, it will run in the Asansol – Howrah – Asansol route.

This train will be very beneficial for the people in the industrial belt, especially the daily passengers, as it is one of the most important trains that link Asansol – Durgapur with Howrah.

Local trains have already started operating between Asansol and Bardhaman from 2nd December.

Previously, the Howrah – Dhanbad – Howrah special train that is running on the time table of the Coalfield express currently, also started operating from 1st December.

Get Latest News and Updates about Durgapur on WhatsApp

[Disclaimer: The news and information we provide are in the public interest. We collect information from various sources and crosscheck them to verify they are 100% authentic. But still if you think any news or information we provide is inaccurate, please leave us a mail at [email protected]]

Find out Jobs In Durgapur

[Like our Facebook Page to get Regular Updates about Durgapur]

Read Another Article About Durgapur